Support Contacts

Support Contacts

Embraer Executive Jets Support Contacts

Embraer's customer support team is available 24/7, dedicated to you and your aircraft's needs. Our worldwide team ensures in-depth technical, operations and maintenance support wherever you are.

Access our Quick Reference Guide, the printable version showcasing the service centers, customer support contacts and certification capabilities  or click on  the tabs below.

Embraer's mission is to keep you flying.

Field Support Representatives

Embraer's experienced and highly trained Field Service Representatives are located around the world and will work with our Service Center Network and Contact Center to address your needs. A dedicated Field Service Representative is assigned to you during the delivery of your new aircraft.

Based in every region of the world, Embraer's Field Service Representatives are committed to assisting you with any technical or maintenance requirements: from managing AOG return to service to acting as a liaison between you and Embraer.

Contact Center
Embraer Executive Jets Contact Center

Based at our headquarters in São José dos Campos, Brazil, the Customer Support Contact Center provides complete and timely assistance to our Executive Jet customers, from first contact through final resolution. 

We are available 24/7 and are integrated with Embraer's owned and authorized service centers network, spare parts distribution centers and our Field Service Representatives.

Staffed with experienced support analysts to address any support issue, such as AOG event coordination or scheduled aircraft maintenance assistance, our services include:

  • Technical support
  • Maintenance support
  • Flight operations support
  • Spare parts support
  • General inquiries toward support issues

Toll Free

Worldwide, where available* (+800) 4546-3243
USA & Canada 1 888 362-2648
Brazil 0800 704 1099

* Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea(South), Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom.

International telephone numbers

North America & Caribbean 1 703 621-7350
Europe, Africa & Middle East +33 1 7048-0510
Asia Pacific +65 6307-7647
Latin America +55 12 3927-7000

E-mail

Contact Center Telephone Card

Embraer Executive Jets Contact Center Telephone Card

Download to print your card

Customer Support Management

Embraer's customer support staff and management are available to provide assistance or address any questions you may have regarding our owned and authorized service centers network, aircraft warranty, specialized maintenance programs, materials support or general inquiries. Please click on your region to access the contact list. We are committed to offer you the best service. 

​​
Asia Pacific
Central and South America
    • Recife, Brazil

      Kleber Freires de Oliveira
    • São José dos Campos, Brazil

      Alexandre Nunes Pereira
    • André Seixas
    • Rodolfo Garcia da Costa
    • São Paulo, Brazil

      Alexander Rochael de Paiva
      • Field Service Representative
      • Phone: + 55 11 5503 6730
      • Fax: +55 12 3927 6600, ext. 0760
      • Cell: +55 12 9 8141 2435
      • arpaiva@embraer.com.br
    • Sorocaba, Brazil

      Domenico Rafael Ferreira Maiello
China, Hong Kong and Macao
    • Beijing, China

      Allan Zhou
      • Field Service Representative
      • Phone: + 8610 6598 9988 ext. 8122
      • Fax: + 86 10 6598 9986
      • Cell: + 86 139 1092 3131
      • allan.zhou@bjs.embraer.com
    • Chao Wang
    • Daniel Chang
    • Eduardo Motta
Europe, Middle East and Africa
North America
    • Atlanta, GA

      Tom Richardson
    • Cleveland, OH

      William Lyttle
    • Columbus, OH

      Lucas Eduardo da Silva
    • Dallas, TX

      James Doyle
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL

      Ashok Kapadia
      • Customer Support Representative
      • Phone: + 1 954 359 3466
      • Fax: + 1 954 359 3817
      • Cell: + 1 954 629 1562
      • akapadia@embraer.com
    • Gilbert Gonzalez
      • Field Service Representative
      • Phone: + 1 954 359 3772
      • Fax: + 1 954 359-3817
      • Cell: + 1 954 980-3496
      • ggonzalez@embraer.com
    • Garrison, TX

      Jeff Tinsley
    • Gilbert, AZ

      Mark Hand
      • Customer Support Representative
      • Phone: +1 954 294-2098
      • Fax: +1 321 241-6409
      • mhand@embraer.com
    • Irvine, CA

      Douglas A. Taylor
    • Melbourne, FL

      Doug Davidson
    • Ronald Jackson
      • Senior Manager, Customer Support
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5926
      • Fax: +1 321 241 6409
      • Cell: +1 954 240 5762
      • rjackson@embraer.com
    • Mesa, AZ

      Michael Valek
      • Manager, Customer Support Phenom
      • Phone: +1 480 735 0260
      • Fax: +1 480 988 7197
      • Cell: +1 954 804 0217
      • mvalek@embraer.com
    • Thomas Schuh
      • Field Service Representative
      • Phone: +1 480-735-0190
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • Cell: +1 954 224-2608
      • tschuh@embraer.com
    • Phoenix, AZ

      Gary La Vone
    • Windsor Locks, CT

      Paul Hugli
      • Field Service Representative
      • Phone: + 1 860 804 4390
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • Cell: + 1 954 612 0350
      • phugli@embraer.com
Asia Pacific Contact us
    • Customer Support Management

      André Luis Vieira de Sousa
      • Director, Customer Support and Services, Asia Pacific – Executive Jets
      • Phone: +65 6305-9958
      • Fax: +65 6734-8255
      • Cell: +65 9638-0574
      • andre.sousa@sin.embraer.com
      • Based in: Singapore
    • Embraer Authorized Service Center Network

      Márcio Rodolfo Moreira
    • Material Support

      Sanjay Kumar Pandey
    • Tan Soon Nam
      • Material Support Manager
      • Phone: +65 6305-9946
      • Cell: +65 8121-0862
      • soon.tan@sin.embraer.com
      • Based in: Singapore, Asia Pacific
    • Warranty & Special Programs

      Joe Tan
      • Manager, Service Sales & Contracts Administration
      • Phone: +65 6734-4321
      • Fax: +65 6734-3908
      • Cell: +65 9655-8377
      • joe.chye@sin.embraer.com
      • Based in: Singapore
    • Suriah Buhari
Central and South America Contact us
    • Customer Support Management

      Augusto Piazza
    • Everton Vicente de Lima
      • Director, Customer Support and Services
      • Phone: +55 12-3927-4086
      • Cell: +55 12 9 8123-8624
      • evlima@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Lilian Regina Barbosa Pereira
      • Manager, Customer Support and Services, Material Support
      • Phone: +55 12 3927-4087
      • Fax: +55 12 3927-6600 (ext. 0743)
      • Cell: + 55 12 9 9127-6722
      • lilian.regina@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Rodolfo Garcia da Costa
      • Manager, Customer Support and Services, Service Center Network
      • Phone: +55 12 3927 2058
      • Fax: +55 12 3927-6600 (ext 0743)
      • Cell: + 55 12 8152-4867
      • rodolfo.costa@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Embraer Authorized Service Center Network

      Rodolfo Garcia da Costa
      • Manager, Customer Support and Services, Service Center Network
      • Phone: +55 12 3927 2058
      • Fax: +55 12 3927-6600 (ext 0743)
      • Cell: + 55 12 8152-4867
      • rodolfo.costa@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Embraer Owned Service Center Network

      Renato Rafael
      • Senior Manager, Embraer Executive Jets Services
      • Phone: +55 12 3927 5737
      • Fax: +55 12 3927 1629
      • Cell: +55 12 9 8121 8803
      • renato.rafael@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Material Support

      Francine Alves Rocha de Miranda
    • Luiz Augusto Mamede de Farias
    • Mario Fernando Nobre da Cruz
      • Spare Parts Representative
      • Phone: +55 12 3927-5077
      • Fax: +55 12 3927-6600 (ext. 0743)
      • Cell: +55 12 9 8190-2074
      • mario.cruz@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Warranty & Special Programs

      Carina Setsuko Shishido
      • Technical Analyst - Special Programs & Warranty
      • Phone: +55 12 3927 3919
      • Cell: +55 12 9 8252-0809
      • carina.shishido@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Lilian Regina Barbosa Pereira
      • Manager, Customer Support and Services, Material Support
      • Phone: +55 12 3927-4087
      • Fax: +55 12 3927-6600 (ext. 0743)
      • Cell: + 55 12 9 9127-6722
      • lilian.regina@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: São José dos Campos, Brazil
    • Tatiane Figueiredo
China, Hong Kong and Macao Contact us
    • Customer Support Management

      Siu Ying Yeung
      • Vice President, Customer Support and Services
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8050
      • Fax: +86 10 6598 9987
      • Cell: +86 139 1082 2603
      • syeung@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: Beijing, China
    • Embraer Authorized Service Center Network

      Harry Jiang
      • Service Center Network Management, Customer Support Management
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8121
      • Fax: +86 10 6598 9987
      • Cell: +86 138 1083 1854
      • harry.jiang@bjs.embraer.com
      • Based in: Beijing, China
    • Flight Operation Support & Services

      Alexandre Toribio Jr.
      • Flight Operations Support Director
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8068
      • Fax: +86 10 6598-9987
      • Cell: +86 139 1112 3088
      • alexandre.toribio@embraer.com.br
      • Based in: Beijing, China
    • Material Support

      Helen Xu
    • Yu Hong
      • Director, Customer Spares Account
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8060
      • Fax: +86 10 6598-9987
      • Cell: +86 137 0135 1635
      • hong.yu@bjs.embraer.com
      • Based in: Beijing, China
    • Zhang Yuan
      • Spare Parts Representative
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8153
      • Fax: +86 10 6598 9987
      • Cell: +86 139 1195 2443
      • yuan.zhang@bjs.embraer.com
      • Based in: Beijing, China
    • Warranty & Special Programs

      Cecaa Zhang
      • Spare Parts and Warranty & Repair Representative
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8157
      • Fax: +86 10 6598 9987
      • Cell: +86 139 1156 3927
      • cecaa.zhang@bjs.embraer.com
      • Based in: Beijing, China
    • Zhang Yuan
      • Administrator
      • Phone: +86 10 6502 8153
      • Fax: +86 10 6598 9987
      • Cell: +86 139 1195 2443
      • yuan.zhang@bjs.embraer.com
      • Based in: Beijing, China
Europe, Middle East and Africa Contact us
    • Customer Support Management

      Magali Courbet
      • Administrative & Customer Relationship Officer
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4525
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • Cell: +33 61255-0641
      • magali.courbet@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Pedro Paiva
      • Vice President, Customer Support and Services
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4567
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • Cell: +33 6 7312-6764
      • pedro.paiva@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Embraer Authorized Service Center Network

      Luciano Fávero
      • Manager, Service Center Network
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4370
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • Cell: +33 6 7037-6941
      • luciano.favero@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Embraer Owned Service Center Network

      Sébastien Albouy
      • Director, Executive Jet Service Center
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4393
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4497
      • Cell: +33 6 7064-7523
      • salbouy@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Material Support

      Paulo Henrique Sabbadin
      • Material & Logistics Manager
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4537
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • Cell: +33 6 7504-8411
      • paulo.sabbadin@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Villepinte, FR
    • Romain Farkas
      • Material & Logistics Administrator
      • Phone: +33 1 4938 5623
      • Cell: +33 6 7508 5578
      • romain.farkas@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Villepinte, FR
    • Warranty & Special Programs

      Agnès Lespinasse
      • Maintenance Service Administrator
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4483
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • alespinasse@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Augusto Ruiz Amadi
      • Contracts Administrator
      • Phone: +33 1 4938 5628
      • Fax: +33 1 4938 4572
      • Cell: +33 6 8257 2263
      • augusto.amadi@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Emmanuelle Buignet
      • Manager, Commercial Department
      • Phone: +33 1 4938-4328
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • Cell: +33 6 8570-2473
      • ebuignet@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Gildas Jeuland
      • Sales Representative
      • Phone: +33 1 4938 4560
      • Fax: +33 1 4938 4572
      • Cell: +33 6 7532 0181
      • gildas.jeuland@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Manuela de Waziers
      • Sales Representative
      • Phone: +33 1 4938 4565
      • Fax: +33 1 4938 4572
      • Cell: +33 6 2479 5181
      • manuela.waziers@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
    • Thomas Cailly
      • Maintenance Service Administrator
      • Phone: +33 1 4938- 5637
      • Fax: +33 1 4938-4572
      • thomas.cailly@embraer.fr
      • Based in: Le Bourget, FR
North America and Caribbean Contact us
    • Customer Support Management

      Brian Koselke
      • Operations Manager
      • Phone: +1 480 735-0210
      • Fax: +1 954 359-7410
      • Cell: +1 480 307-1575
      • bkoselke@embraer.com
      • Based in: Mesa, AZ
    • Gary Bevilacqua
    • Gloria Castro
      • Executive Administrative Assistant
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5090
      • Fax: +1 321 241 6409
      • Cell: +1 954 647 0470
      • gcastro@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Scott Kalister
      • Vice President, Managing Director, EEJS LLC, Customer Support and Services
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5100
      • Fax: +1 321 241 6409
      • Cell: +1 954 232-9476
      • skalister@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Sean Peterson
      • Operations Manager
      • Phone: +1 954 359-2173
      • Fax: +1 954 359-7410
      • Cell: +1 954 552-0846
      • jblondeau@embraer.com
      • Based in: Windsor Locks, CT
    • Embraer Authorized Service Center Network

      Michael Harrington
      • Service Center Network, Authorized Representative
      • Phone: +1 321-751-5085
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • Cell: +1 954-552-0269
      • mharrington@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Embraer Owned Service Center Network

      Jacques Blondeau
      • Vice President, Maintenance Services Worldwide
      • Phone: +1 954 359 2173
      • Fax: +1 954 359 7140
      • Cell: +1 954 552 0846
      • jblondeau@embraer.com
      • Based in: Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Finance

      Bill Parish
      • Vice President, Finance
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5929
      • Fax: +1 321 241 6401
      • Cell: +1 954 448 3700
      • wparish@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Material Support

      Antonio Souza
      • Senior Manager, Material Support
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5080
      • Fax: +1 321 241 6401
      • Cell: +1 954 593-8083
      • acsouza@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Cenira Infante
    • Chris Robinson
      • Spare Parts Representative
      • Phone: +1 321 751-5075
      • Fax: +1 321 241-6401
      • Cell: +1 954 401-6901
      • crobinson@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Cynthia Williams
      • Material Support Representative
      • Phone: +1 954 359-2072
      • Fax: +1 954 359-3817
      • Cell: +1 954 260-8549
      • cwilliams@embraer.com
      • Based in: Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Elisabete Canedo
      • Spare Parts Representative
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5076
      • Fax: + 1 321 241 6401
      • ecanedo@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Julia Yracheta
      • Material Support Representative
      • Phone: +1 321-751-5934
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • jyracheta@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Monica Gusman
      • Supervisor, Material Support
      • Phone: +1 321 751 5073
      • Fax: +1 321 241 6401
      • Cell: +1 954 205-5410
      • monica.gusman@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Nancy Martins
    • Rafael Rodriguez
    • Warranty & Special Programs

      Carolyn French
      • Contracts Administrator
      • Phone: +1 321-751-5097
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • cfrench@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Jennifer Pierce
    • Lillian Cabrera
      • Warranty Analyst
      • Phone: 321-751-5094
      • Fax: 321-241-6409
      • Cell: 321-412-8456
      • lcabrera@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Mathieu Warwick
      • Supervisor, Warranty Administrator
      • Phone: +1 954 359 3732
      • Fax: +1 954 359 3817
      • Cell: +1 954 235 7844
      • warranty.eejs@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Maureen McMaster
      • Senior Manager Sales & Business Development
      • Phone: +1 954 359-3801
      • Fax: +1 954 359-3817
      • Cell: +1 954 296-0286
      • mmcmaster@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Paulo Roberto Ferreira
      • Spare Parts Representative
      • Phone: +1 321-751-5092
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • Cell: +1 954 294 0374
      • prferreira@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Ron Dech
      • Sales Representative
      • Phone: +1-321-751-5083
      • Fax: +1 321-241-6409
      • Cell: +1 954 648-1037
      • rdech@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL
    • Ron Walker
      • Warranty Analyst
      • Phone: +1-321-751-5095
      • Fax: +1-321-241-6409
      • Cell: +1-954- 253-9218
      • rwalker@embraer.com
      • Based in: Melbourne, FL